Career Forum Newsletter


  • Current Newsletter

    On behalf of Melika Shirmohammadi (Editor) and Mostafa Ayoobzadeh (Associate Editor), attached is the latest version of our newsletter. Thanks for all their work on putting together a common source for careers content. Check out letters from Rick Cotton (Current Division Chair), Denise Jepesn (Division Chair-elect), Serge da Motta Veiga (Division Program Chair), Daniel Spurk (PDW Chair), Jos Akkermans (Division Chair), as well as a member spotlight on Fida Afiouni and Sherry E. Sullivan.

    Happy Reading!
    Melika and Mostafa