Discussion: View Thread

JVB: Online Webinar

  • 1.  JVB: Online Webinar

    Posted 24 days ago
    Edited by Victor Chen 24 days ago
      |   view attached

    The Careers Division is excited to announce an upcoming webinar with Editor-in-Chief @Ryan Duffy at JVB. Learn more about preparing your manuscript, avoiding missteps, managing comments, and standing out. The webinar will take place on 4/12/2024 at 1:00 PM BST (8:00 AM EST, 7:00 AM CST). 

    Please check out the attachment. 

    Here is the Zoom information. Please save on your calendar: 

    Meeting URL:

    https://elsevier.zoom.us/j/97162455828?pwd=ZVMxUWxnaSt6NUFPNW16bHpzRTlxdz09

    Meeting ID:

    971 6245 5828

    Passcode:

    063603

    Join by Telephone

    For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location.

    Dial:


    US: +1 689 278 1000 or +1 719 359 4580 or +1 253 205 0468 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 305 224 1968 or +1 309 205 3325or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 360 209 5623 or +1 386 347 5053 or +1 507 473 4847 or +1 564 217 2000 or +1 646 558 8656 or +1 646 931 3860 or +1 669 444 9171 or +1 669 900 9128

    Meeting ID:

    971 6245 5828

    Passcode:

    063603

    International numbers

    Attachment(s)

    pdf
    JVB flyer-54-.pdf   154 KB 1 version